The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament showeth his handiwork.

Psalm 19. 1

Poetry/Letters
Readers Articles
Ask Val
Errol Naidoo
Polls
Writer's Guidelines
Social Network
Events & Conferences
Competitions
Free Newsletter


Male- Don

I'm a born again man of God serving in rural Zim. I'm seeking a life-partner who is xhosa/zulu.

I'm 43 yrs old and my name is Don

tmakuya72@gmail.com


Male

I am a young born-again male, currently from Cape Town, but originally from the Eastern Cape.

I am currently single, but looking for my companion,
best-friend, wife and mother of my children.

She should be down to earth, neat, reserved,compassionate and be madly in-love with God.

She should be a
worshipper, or involve in the Dancing ministry and be open to love me unconditionally.

She should also be between the ages of 25 and 28. If she
is reading this letter now she can make contact with me via email - we'll exchange numbers once we are both at ease.


Thank You,
Mr Hopeful

excedecapital@webmail.co.za


Female - Maureen

Goodday - My name is Maureen.

I am a 37yr old decent faithful God fearing catholic lady.

I am seeking a white gent God fearing decent man for long term relationship (marriage).

A financialy secure non smoker of sober habits 39-51.

a family man that puts God first and family second.  

good.ursula@yahoo.com  


Female - Marietta

I am Mariette  Hercules age 53. Happily married for 30yrs so please only women to email me.

I would like to encourage women who have cancer in their families.I'm passionate about Jesus and Praise and Worship. 

herculesmariette46@gmail.com


Female - Anne

I am a 55 born again child of God. I am down to earth, compassionate.  I love going to Church, listening to music, reading and cooking.

I am looking to correspond with Christian gentlemen 55 to 65 years of age with similar interests. NO CHANCERS PLEASE.

 

Thank you Anne Keppler

Private Bag X11, suite 30, Brandhof, Bloefontein, 9324

annekeppler22@gmail.com


Female - Peregrine

Hi. I'm Peregrine based in Johannesburg, I'm looking for a man who's
devoted in Christ, God fearing and who understands the value of
christianity.

He must be loving and fun and an extrovert between the age 25-30

Kgomotsolove@gmail.com


Male - Tawanda

Hi

I'm Tawanda, 41 years old and from Zimbabwe,seeking Botswana penpals.

Hobbies-motorcycling,outdoors,Gospel stuff -sermons,music,reading mags and newspapers and travelling.

I will respond I promise.

tmakuya72@gmail.com


Male - Washington

washington mutero - washmt@gmail.com

I am looking for a woman to have a relationship with, I am 32 years and I am a Christian

washmt@gmail.com


Female - Leona

Hi! My name is Leona.

I am from durban, divorced with 2 beautiful kids. I am very independent women, with good personalities, good sence of humour.

Interested in guys at the age of 34 - 45. Thanks

leonakistadu81@gmail.com


Male - Tawanda

I'm Pastor Tawanda

Age: 41

I am looking for born again Christians to correspond with when I'm in Zimbabwe.

God bless.

tmakuya72@gmail.com


Browse Pages: First [previous] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [next] Last

Please note JOY! Magazine takes no responsibility for possible matches or correspondence relating to these online postings. Please exercise discretion when chatting to people online; never give out your physical address and only give out contact details once you feel comfortable.

Contact JOY! Magazine
Tel: +27 (0)21 852 4061
Fax: +27 (0)21 852 5781
E-mail: info@joymag.co.za
Afrikaans? Click
here to find out
more about our
sister publication
Homepage | About us | Current issue | Past Issues | Advertise | Advertiser Directory | Subscribe | News | FAQs | Contact us Graphic Design & Web Design by Kimia